Begin a parent of a volleyball player can be a stressful and time-consuming job. Driving us every weekend in high school to club volleyball tournments during the winter and summer is a lot of work. Not to mention week night games during season. They do so much for us and sacrafice a lot for us to play. I did not realize all they do till I got to college and they were not there anymore. Man, do I miss them!
They support me through everything and are always there to help me through situations. My mom is my favorite person to vent to. She knows everything to say since I am her third little volleyball player to come through the family. Momma always knows best. I can not tell you enough how much they are underappreciated. They deserve all my medals just as much as I do!
I appreciate everything you do for me!! Love you guys ❤

1385129_10151710811434499_2009935781_n

